Head Office

Head Office

B.J Bhawan, Pradarshani Marg, Kathmandu-28, Kathmandu, Bagmati Pradesh, Nepal
Phone : +977–01–5361104, 5323117 , 5361041, 5361167
P.O. Box : 20136
Fax : +977–01–4220698
Google Plus CodeP82C+QG Kathmandu 

Inside Valley

New Road Branch

Dharmapath, New Road, Kathmandu-22, Kathmandu, Bagmati Pradesh, Nepal
Phone : 01-4245104, 01-4245105
Fax : 01-4245106
Email : newroad@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Akhanda Shrestha
Google Plus CodeP825+PHG Kathmandu

Imadol Branch

Imadol, Mahalaxmi- 1, Lalitpur, Bagmati Pradesh, Nepal
Phone : 01-5201704, 01-5200750
Email : imadol@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Prahina Joshi
Google Plus Code : M88P+289 Mahalaxmi

 

Sitapaila Branch

Bafal, Sitapaila, Nagarjun-4, Kathmandu, Bagmati Pradesh, Nepal
Phone : 01-5233397, 01-5233398
Email sitapaila@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Prakash Kumar Shrestha
Google Plus Code : P73J+7MM Nagarjun

Outside Valley

Narayangarh Branch

Shahid Chowk, Narayangarh, Bharatpur-1, Chitwan, Bagmati Pradesh, Nepal
Phone : 056-596598
Fax : 056-596597
Email : narayangarh@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Buddha Narayan Shrestha

Google Plus Code : MCVF+8JX Bharatpur 

Pokhara Branch

Mahendrapool, Pokhara-4, Kaski, Gandaki Pradesh, Nepal
Phone : 061-580983, 061-573581 
Fax : 061-578260
Email : pokhara@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Prakash Paudel
Google Plus Code : 6XFR+G6R Pokhara

Besisahar Branch

Narayansthan Chowk, Besisahar-8, Lamjung, Gandaki Pradesh, Nepal
Phone : 066-520815, 520816
Fax : 066-520814
Email : lamjung@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Santosh Khaniya

Google Plus Code :69HH+V25 Besisahar

Janagal Branch (Banepa)

Melamchi Bus Stand, Tribhuvan Chowk, Banepa-10, Kavrepalanchowk, Bagmati Pradesh, Nepal
Phone : 011-663244
Email : janagal@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Subash KC

Google Plus Code JGHG+W5R Banepa

Arughat Branch

Arughat, Arughat-9, Gorkha, Gandaki Pradesh, Nepal
Phone : 064-410172, 064-410173
Email : arughat@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Subat Lamichhane
Google Plus Code2RV6+XFX Tandrang 

Charali Branch

Charali, Illam Road, Mechinagar-13, Jhapa, Mechi, Pradesh-1, Nepal
Phone : 023-460102, 023-460411
Email : charali@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Jiban Shrestha
Google Plus Code : M333+F5C Duwagadhi

Gorkha Branch

Bank Road, Gorkha-6, Gorkha, Gandaki Pradesh, Nepal
Phone : 064-420278
Email : gorkha@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Himal Khadka
Google Plus Code XJXF+3R9 Gorkha

Manigram Branch

Manigram, Butwal, Tilottama-5, Rupandehi, Lumbini Pradesh, Nepal
Phone : 071-562902
Email : manigram@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Bikram Bhusal
Google Plus Code JFHC+PVF, Tilottama 32903

Attariya Branch

Attariya Bazar, Godawari-1, Kailali, Seti, Sudurpaschim Pradesh, Nepal
Phone : 091-550033, 091-550084
Email : attariya@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Padam Bahadur Dhanuk 
Google Plus Code : RH63+R3W, Attariya 10900

Mahendranagar Branch

Mahendranagar Bazar, Bhimdatta-4, Kanchanpur, Mahakali, Sudurpaschim Pradesh, Nepal
Phone : 099-520440, 099-520422
Email : mahendranagar@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Mahesh Prasad Bhatt
Google Plus Code : X58H+PRX Bhimdatta

Kohalpur Branch

Pipal chautara, Kohalpur-11, Banke, Bheri, Lumbini Pradesh, Nepal
Phone : 081-542154, 542174
Email : kohalpur@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Kul Bahadur Pun
Google Plus Code5MQP+R9G Kohalpur

Damak Branch

Thana Road, Damak-6, Jhapa, Mechi, Pradesh-1, Nepal
Phone : 023-582602, 023-582603
Email : damak@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Prakash Dhakal
Google Plus Code : MP73+Q45, दमक 57217

Birtamod Branch

Birtamod, Kakkarvitta Road, Birtamod-5, Jhapa, Mechi, Pradesh-1, Nepal
Phone : 023-530743, 023-530747
Email : birtamod@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Ashok Pathak
Google Plus Code JXVV+HR9 Birtamode

Dhangadhi Branch

Buspark Road, Dhangadhi, Dhangadhi-4, Kailali, Seti, Sudurpaschim Pradesh, Nepal
Phone : 091-523462, 091-523616
Email : dhangadhi@reliancenepal.com.np
Google Plus Code : PH3F+WC7 Dhangadhi

Dhulabari Branch

Dhulabari Mode, Dakshin Shahid Marg, Mechinagar-10, Jhapa, Pradesh-1, Nepal
Phone : 023-564391, 023-564392
Email : dhulabari@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Bal Krishna Ghimire
Google Plus Code : M452+G9X Mechinagar

Tandi Branch

Tandi Chowk, Tandi, Ratnanagar-2, Chitwan, Bagmati Pradesh, Nepal
Phone : 056-593269, 056-593401
Email : tandi@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Manish Timilsina

Bhairahawa Branch

Milan chowk, Prahari Tole, Bhairahawa, Siddharthnagar-12, Rupandehi, Lumbini Pradesh, Nepal
Phone : 071-590901, 071-590902
Email : bhairahawa@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Amrit Rana
Google Plus Code GF42+PCV Siddharthanagar

Butwal Branch

Amarpath, Butwal-6, Rupandehi, Lumbini Pradesh, Nepal
Phone : 071-590174, 071-590175
Email : butwal@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Bishnu Parajuli
Google Plus CodePF27+PR3 Butwal

GO DIGITAL, Explore the unlimited

DIGITAL BANKING Experience with Reliance Finance